wordpress monster thems

I chose a monster theme as the cover for my wordpress blog.  This is a very interesting and personal theme, I really like this kind of cute and a little bit of supernatural style.

The background of my wordpress home page is some cartoon spider web, and then the cover is green liquid, the middle of the picture is a lovely monster, this match not only does not have the role of terror, but people feel cute and funny.I liked this style, and then I would like to describe the content also hope is interesting.

I will write blogs about hobbies that will be personalized and peculiar, for example, I might describe some interesting videos and food. I will even write some blogs about monster fiction or movies, because I really like this interesting topic. Finally, I still hope I can enjoy the social media blog and create many fun blogs like my wordpress theme.

时代发生地方

 

Leave a comment